Attic Insulation & Home Energy Efficiency Reviews

Have you worked with Texas Pro Insulators? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Texas Pro Insulators is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-28
     
Everyone involved was very professional. Customer service was beyond expectation with knowledge and expertise.
Patsy K.
2021-07-24
     
They were wonderful, working with us!
Suzanne Z.
2021-07-21
     
Very professional and cleaned up when done.
Thomas I.
2021-07-19
     
Easy experience from start to finish. I can't wait to see the savings!
Ruth H.
2021-06-16
     
Very honest and accurate information from owner Nick Anderson. Very trustworthy. Extremely diligent workers as well.
Andrew P.
2021-06-13
     
Texas Pro Insulators did a great job at communicating with me about the project and what's expected.
Felicia C.
2021-06-13
     
Texas Pro Insulators did a great job at communicating with me about the project and what's expected.
Felicia C.
2021-06-02
     
He only sold me what I needed and made sure the job was complete by arranging for a follow up site evaluation that insured everything was completed correctly
John B.
2021-06-02
     
Nick is very knowledgeable and informative about home insulation and has came up with a way to solve the problem when it comes to insulation.
Dylan M.
2021-03-11
     
Nick was responsive and easy to work with. The workers showed up when they were supposed to. Both readings were done on 80 degree days.
Richard A.
2021-02-26
     
My experiencewith them was nothing but professional, workers were on time and courteous
Patty W.
2021-02-26
     
Would highly recommend this company if you want to throw down a little extra money for good quality workmanship and materials.
Cliff M.
2021-02-26
     
Would highly recommend this company if you want to throw down a little extra money for good quality workmanship and materials.
Cliff M.
2021-02-25
     
Nick was very informative and we discussed all the options. Iâ m looking forward to reduced energy costs this summer.
Glynn S.
2021-02-24
     
It was done in a timely manner and the crew was polite and cleaned up after themselves. We are happy with the results.
Mark B.
2021-02-10
     
Nick provided an informative presentation and answered all my questions. The crew completed the project quickly and kept the work site clean.
Ron T.
2021-02-10
     
The crew worked completed the project on time and cleaned up the work site.
Ron T.
2021-01-05
     
Very nice and polite individuals. The work was completed timely and we are already seeing the results of money well spent. They're superb!
Gail S.
2021-01-05
     
Very nice and polite individuals. The work was completed timely and we are already seeing the results of money well spent.
Gail S.
2020-09-16
     
Very professional and would use this company again.
Shane W.
2020-09-08
     
From first contact with Nick I knew I would be getting great service. He has years of experience and is passionate.
Guillermo Z.
2020-08-25
     
Great product, clean work and on time. I strongly recommend you research the type of material you're using and compare carefully.
Tony V.
2020-08-25
     
Nick was very personable and very thorough in his presentation and explanation of the products his company offers for attic insulation.
Ricardo O.
2020-08-21
     
They were very nice, professional, and fast. I personally think the price was a bit high. Use your own best judgment.
Kellie M.
2020-08-12
     
Nick came out and explained everything and did an assessment of my attic. I am extremely pleased with his work and his recommendation!
Sheree C.
2019-08-10
     
o
Tammera L.
2019-08-01
     
We found them to be extremely knowledgeable and very professional - would use them again!
Deborah W.
2019-05-28
     
Fast, professional service, excellent fair pricing. I would use them again.
Rick N.
2018-11-25
     
Excellent presentation of project and costs. Work done on time and as promised.
Louis L.
2018-11-08
     
He really knows his trade. This was a very good experience. Great job.
Marvene W.
2018-11-07
     
The men were very professional and friendly. They explained what they were going to do and asked if we had any questions, very thorough.
Wendy H.
2018-09-09
     
They were very courteous and very professional. I will definitely call them again, and I highly recommend them.
Penny C.
2018-03-16
     
Tip top construction is a very professional company. Nick came in and walked us through their products and worked with us on what we wanted.
Frank R.
2018-03-10
     
I would recommend Tip Top for their professional efforts and the great job they did.
Raquel H.
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries

“The work was started and completed in two days. I would recommend Texas Pro Insulators for their professional efforts and the great job they did.”

Contact Our Specialists for a
Free Energy Analysis
And Discover How Our Products Improve Performance
Schedule Yours
$1000 off installation of the E-Shield Perfect Attic System

Start Saving on Your Energy Today
Get This Deal

“Nick gave us demonstrations on the different types of insulation. He really knows his trade. This was a very good experience. Great job.”

See Our 3rd Party Reviews